Free Shipping On Orders Over $50
Select Designs Up to 30% Off


    Dodo and Thimble Pattern T-shirt


    For readers of Lewis Carroll's classic book Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, these graphic tees have a diamond pattern motif with dodos and thimbles.

    Change Color

    Style Description

    Every order is printed just for you here in the USA using eco-friendly inks on the highest quality garments such as American Apparel, District Clothing, and Alternative Apparel.


    About The Artist

    What Customers Are Saying

    This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

    Already have this product? Review It!
    Rate & Review It